Return to Basic Flute Key of F#
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A very nice Instrument March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Parker Fausnight from BLUE RIVER, OR United States  
Although I'm a beginner at playing the NAF,  the tone, and workmanship is evident.  I have a Stellar key of (G)  flute as well and of course I'm very fond of this instrument too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm completely satisfied January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BAYARD, NM United States  
Beautiful flute, great price, and quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the sound of this flute. January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Debora Schwartz from Freeland, WA United States  
I bought this flute as a gift for my boyfriend. It is beautiful and has such a rich sound. He loves it! Great customer service. Lily was very friendly and helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Basic Flute in the Key of F# December 6, 2017
Reviewer: John J Wald from Kernersville, NC United States  
Very happy with the quality and the sound of my new flute.  Definitely would purchase from Stellar again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recommended. December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Bruce Eaton from SAN MATEO, CA United States  
Don't let the no frills look of the 'Basic' flute turn you away for very long. The intonation and finish of the F# is truly 'stellar'. From the rich and luxurious low end to the crystal clarity of the highs, the flute performs well beyond its modest price point. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sound well and deep September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Fabien from Switzerland  
Very light instrument having a good finition.
The flute sounds well and deep.
I have a lot of pleasure to start learning native american flute with this flute.
My wife gives me flute answers with a standard F flute. It moves us to a new world to discover...
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Basic Flute F# September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Joe LaFleur from Bellevue, WA United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SWEET!! August 24, 2017
Reviewer: DON WEBER from BIG BEAR CITY, CA United States  
VERY NICE FLUTE. EASY TO PLAY, LIGHT WEIGHT AND GOOD LOOKING, WITH A VERY GOOD TONE...........THANK-YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
native flute February 15, 2017
Reviewer: kiat hoo chua from Singapore, Singapore Singapore  
1.  Flute arrived in good time.
2.  Packaging was very secure and protective.
3.  Flute is very well made, without even a scratch.
4.  It is very playable and produce very pleasant tones.
5.  However, I would prefer name of shop and key of flute be neatly etched on.
6.  Do you think making it thicker is better?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice flute February 14, 2017
Reviewer: Vesa Keinonen from Vantaa, N/A Finland  
This is very good quality flute with warm and deep sound. I love to playing and practicing it. Excellent job. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items