Return to Basic Flute Key of F#
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
native flute February 15, 2017
Reviewer: kiat hoo chua from Singapore, Singapore Singapore  
1.  Flute arrived in good time.
2.  Packaging was very secure and protective.
3.  Flute is very well made, without even a scratch.
4.  It is very playable and produce very pleasant tones.
5.  However, I would prefer name of shop and key of flute be neatly etched on.
6.  Do you think making it thicker is better?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice flute February 14, 2017
Reviewer: Vesa Keinonen from Vantaa, N/A Finland  
This is very good quality flute with warm and deep sound. I love to playing and practicing it. Excellent job. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Love it February 14, 2017
Reviewer: Isis Silva from Austin , TX United States  
Well made, sounds beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new Stellar F# February 14, 2017
Reviewer: Holly Sprague from Pleasant Hill, CA United States  
I'm new to native American flutes.  When I first received your flute, I liked it but I didn't love it.  Since then, I've started attending flute circles and have bought another flute.  After hearing some other flutes, I've realized that the Stellar is really breathy.  It takes more breath to make the notes, and you can hear the extra breath in the notes, they aren't clear like my other 2 flutes.  Some people have suggested that the flute seems to "leak".  I've thought of asking you if this was fixable, but people seem to think not, and I hesitate to put more money into this flute. I'd be interested in your comments.

REPLY:
I’m sorry to hear that Holly,
We are always happy to exchange or refund you for a flute that you aren’t happy with. I looked back in my email to see if you had contacted us before about being unhappy and I don’t see that you did, correct me if I am wrong. Please let me know what the problem is and we will either fix it, replace your flute, or refund you.
Thanks,
Lily

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing instrument September 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
well-packed and with an excellent sound

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Basic Flute Key Of F# September 8, 2016
Reviewer: Rick Shehorn from Tigard, OR United States  
I ordered this flute on a Thursday. I got a reply from Lily on Friday that the key of F# was out of stock and she would have to make one for me. By Wednesday of the following week, there was a knock at my front door and there was my new flute! What an awesome turnaround time! The finish on this flute is very nice and it plays beautifully. Additionally, the tuning is accurate. To all at Stellar Flutes, thank you for the great service.  Rick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Basic flute key of F# June 7, 2016
Reviewer: ROBIN SLATE from GILBERT, AZ United States  
I love the beautiful sound of this flute    Thank you for such a quick service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flute March 18, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Wagner from Waukesha, WI United States  
Beautiful flute in sound and craftsmanship, Very fast delivery time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loving my new Stellar flute February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Gary Windham from Selden, NY United States  
I love my new Stellar basic flute in the key of F#. It has a beautiful sound. This is my first flute purchase and I could not be happier. Thank you Stellar family for a wonderful experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flute F# January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Maria Stentiford from Oamaru, Otago New Zealand  
The flute is great and well packaged and arrived quickly, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?