Return to Basic Flute key of A - Natural Heartwood Cedar
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful flute March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Omid Heravi from Westlake Village, CA United States  
my flute is key of A and is wonderful i like it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Native American Flute January 13, 2018
Reviewer: Michael George from Shermans Dale, PA United States  
This flute is very beautiful, so far it has been fairly easy to play and I hope to someday do justice to the tree spirit it comes from.  The flute is very well made and customer service has been extraordinary.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Basic A Flute purchase January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Ivie from Golden, CO United States  
Total beginner with flute. Sounds nice when I cover holes with fingers correctly. Cannot read music so any  beginner music you would suggest is appreciated. Have watched a couple of your videos

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review January 12, 2018
Reviewer: william guiraud from Port Alberni, BC Canada  
I'm definitely happy with the quality of your work. So much that I'm  actually going to order another one for my father pretty soon. Thank you very much for your dedication and authenticity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Basic A flute January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Melanie Robinson from North Ogden, UT United States  
This is the second Stellar flute that I have purchased. I also bought a basic G last summer. I have been thrilled with the sound of the Stellar flutes. They are affordable and just a joy to play. I like the basic because the block profile is smaller and two flutes are able to slip into my Stellar bag just great. If you like a more elaborate flute and block, two might not fit in the bag as well, but I'm sure they would be amazing to play. Thanks Stellar flutes. You have given me a wonderful musical instrument that I will enjoy for many years to come. You are timely in your delivery, the flutes arrived in flawless shape because of the excellent packaging. You are the best!! I'm sure I'll be back. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My first Native American flute December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Greg McClenaghan from Peterborough, ON Canada  
I was looking for an affordable flute bring it was my first purchase. The quality and sound exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful flute! November 8, 2017
Reviewer: Kathleen T Rosen from Cleveland Heights , OH United States  
The flute I received is a beautiful piece of art just to look at.  It sounds heavnly as well.  I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A very well made flute August 24, 2017
Reviewer: chris beckers from Shaker Heights, OH United States  
Great flute for beginners, very responsive. I gifted this flute to a friend and she is doing very well. she loves it.     Stellar Flutes makes good quality flutes.   I Highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic flute August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Peter Evanson from Crieff , Perthshire United Kingdom  
Lovely  flute with a beautiful sounding voice. Highly recommended .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my purchase February 28, 2017
Reviewer: Mona LaCovey from Annapolis, MD United States  
Thank you for a beautiful flute.  I am new to this flute and am practicing.  Hopefully I can rave about it a year from now when my talent meets the level of quality of the flute!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items