Return to Basic Flute key of G
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stellar Flutes are stellar! January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Dee Scherrer from Jamul, CA United States  
Received my flute very quickly even during holiday rush.  The flute looks and sounds beautiful!  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Killer flute!!! December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Peter Magnin from Arden, NC United States  
These are amazing! Beautiful sound, and I play it for groups on canoe trips and for my friends on hiking and camping. Truly a awesome companion!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love, love, love my Stellar flute!! December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Melanie Robinson from North Ogden, UT United States  
I have been so pleased with my Stellar flute. It has a beautiful sound, and great quality, especially for such a reasonable price. I play many different musical instruments, but my Stellar flute is fast becoming my favorite. It talks to my soul and calms me like no other instrument I've ever played.  It is so easy to play and get a beautiful sound with very little experience. I will be ordering another flute from Stellar in a different key for Christmas. Thanks Stellar flutes! You're Awesome!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely sound. December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Rochelle Holland from Springfield Gardens, NY United States  
I wish the bird was more secure on the flute.  Also, if the key was put on the flute that would have  helped me remember what key it is in; however, overall a beautiful sound and looking flute  and I enjoy playing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love the flute! December 6, 2017
Reviewer: James Sweeney from White Bluff, TN United States  
I love the flute!
In,and of itself.
My problem is the measurements on it and blanks I bought before,
 Will know more when my next order arrives!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Basic Flute December 6, 2017
Reviewer: John Mangan from Walthill, NE United States  
Purchased this flute for a friend - have been buying them for a few years - very pleased with the quality of Stellar flutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
first flute December 6, 2017
Reviewer: theodore bauer from bally, PA United States  
did not have much time to try it out yet,  will let you after Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Son Loved It! November 8, 2017
Reviewer: Judy Litterst from St. Cloud, MN United States  
We bought this flute for our adult son who is a musician and elementary teacher in Northern Minnesota.  He had asked for a Native American flute for his birthday, so we sent this to him.  He thanked us immediately with a short video of him playing the instrument.  He was so pleased!  And, we were happy that he enjoyed the fine craftsmanship of your product.  Thank you for getting it shipped so very quickly and for the great online supports and teaching videos you have produced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Great Flute September 19, 2017
Reviewer: J. Brantley from Montgomery, AL United States  
This is a beautiful flute. It is easy to play and it sounds great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Basic flute in G September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Loran Keith from Victorville , CA United States  
Nice flute for the price. Great to learn on so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items